Recharge Your Wallet & Get 10% Extra
Currently Serving Gurugram (Gurgaon), Haryana
Today
Sold Out
Sat - 20 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun - 21 Oct
Week Off
Mon - 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue - 23 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed - 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu - 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri - 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat - 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun - 28 Oct
Week Off
Mon - 29 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue - 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed - 31 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu - 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
Fri - 02 Nov
Closed
Sat - 03 Nov
Closed
Sun - 04 Nov
Week Off
Mon - 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Tue - 06 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Wed - 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Thu - 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri - 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Sat - 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun - 11 Nov
Week Off
Mon - 12 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue - 13 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed - 14 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu - 15 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri - 16 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat - 17 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun - 18 Nov
Week Off
Current Meal:
Date: - Time:
Delhi Combos
Rajma + Basmati Rice

Rajma + Basmati Rice

₹95
Qty:
Choley + Basmati Rice

Choley + Basmati Rice

₹95
Qty:
Kaale Chane + Basmati Rice

Kaale Chane + Basmati Rice

₹95
Qty:
Matar Paneer + Basmati Rice

Matar Paneer + Basmati Rice

₹99
Qty:
Shahi Paneer + Basmati Rice

Shahi Paneer + Basmati Rice

₹99
Qty:
Sabu Dana Khichdi + Masala Raita

Sabu Dana Khichdi + Masala Raita

₹79
Qty:
Kadhi Pakoda + Basmati Rice

Kadhi Pakoda + Basmati Rice

₹79
Qty:
Mix Veg Khichdi + Masala Raita

Mix Veg Khichdi + Masala Raita

₹75
Qty:
Superlight meal (Daal + 4 whole wheat tawa rotis)

Superlight meal (Daal + 4 whole wheat tawa rotis)

₹69
Qty:
Paneer meal (Paneer dish + 4 whole wheat tawa rotis)

Paneer meal (Paneer dish + 4 whole wheat tawa rotis)

₹99
Qty:
Poha

Poha

₹65
Qty:
Vegetable Dalia

Vegetable Dalia

₹55
Qty:
Super Saver Meal (Daal + Dry veg + 4 whole wheat tawa roti)

Super Saver Meal (Daal + Dry veg + 4 whole wheat tawa roti)

₹99
Qty:
All rounder meal (Daal + dry veg + Basmati rice + 3 whole wheat tawa rotis)

All rounder meal (Daal + dry veg + Basmati rice + 3 whole wheat tawa rotis)

₹115
Qty:
Daal / Rajma / Choley
Daal Chana Tadka

Daal Chana Tadka

₹64
Qty:
Daal Moong tadka

Daal Moong tadka

₹64
Qty:
Daal Masoor tadka

Daal Masoor tadka

₹64
Qty:
Daal Arhar Tadka

Daal Arhar Tadka

₹64
Qty:
Choley (Gravy)

Choley (Gravy)

₹69
Qty:
Rajma (gravy)

Rajma (gravy)

₹69
Qty:
Kaale chane (gravy)

Kaale chane (gravy)

₹69
Qty:
Pakodi waali kadhi

Pakodi waali kadhi

₹64
Qty:
Paneer
Shahi Paneer

Shahi Paneer

₹79
Qty:
Matar Paneer

Matar Paneer

₹79
Qty:
Farm Fresh Sabzis
Aloo Gobi (Dry)

Aloo Gobi (Dry)

₹69
Qty:
Aloo Matar (Gravy)

Aloo Matar (Gravy)

₹69
Qty:
Bhindi do pyaza (Dry)

Bhindi do pyaza (Dry)

₹69
Qty:
Mix Veg (Dry)

Mix Veg (Dry)

₹69
Qty:
Lauki Tadka (Gravy)

Lauki Tadka (Gravy)

₹59
Qty:
Aloo Tamatar (Gravy)

Aloo Tamatar (Gravy)

₹64
Qty:
Aloo Patta Gobhi (Dry)

Aloo Patta Gobhi (Dry)

₹64
Qty:
Jeera Aloo (Dry)

Jeera Aloo (Dry)

₹59
Qty:
Baingan Bharta

Baingan Bharta

₹64
Qty:
Aloo shimla mirch (Dry)

Aloo shimla mirch (Dry)

₹69
Qty:
Tori Tadka (Gravy)

Tori Tadka (Gravy)

₹59
Qty:
Khatta Sitafal (Dry)

Khatta Sitafal (Dry)

₹59
Qty:
Patta Gobhi Matar (Dry)

Patta Gobhi Matar (Dry)

₹59
Qty:
Tinda Masala (Dry)

Tinda Masala (Dry)

₹69
Qty:
Arbi (Gravy)

Arbi (Gravy)

₹64
Qty:
Arbi Masala (Dry)

Arbi Masala (Dry)

₹64
Qty:
Daal Paalak (Gravy)

Daal Paalak (Gravy)

₹64
Qty:
Rice / Chaawal
Basmati

Basmati

₹49
Qty:
Non Basmati

Non Basmati

₹40
Qty:
Peas Pulav (Premium Basmati)

Peas Pulav (Premium Basmati)

₹59
Qty:
Vegetable Pulav  (Premium Basmati)

Vegetable Pulav (Premium Basmati)

₹75
Qty:
Handmade Rotis
Whole wheat Roti - Pure Desi Ghee

Whole wheat Roti - Pure Desi Ghee

₹8
Qty:
Whole wheat Roti -  Plain

Whole wheat Roti - Plain

₹6
Qty:
Roti multi grain - Plain

Roti multi grain - Plain

₹8
Qty:
Raw and Natural
Moong sprouts

Moong sprouts

₹49
Qty:
Moong & Chana sprouts

Moong & Chana sprouts

₹49
Qty:
Curd / Raita
Plain curd (300 ml)

Plain curd (300 ml)

₹30
Qty:
Boondi Raita (300 ml)

Boondi Raita (300 ml)

₹40
Qty:
Masala chaach

Masala chaach

₹20
Qty:
Mix Veg Raita (300 ml)

Mix Veg Raita (300 ml)

₹40
Qty:

Meal Box

Delivery Date: {{data.dDate| date : 'dd/MM/yyyy'}}
Delivery Time:
Booking For:
Location:
Item Qty. Price Total
Delivery Charges 20
Total {{data.orderTotal + 20}}
Customize Another Meal Checkout & Pay
  • Customize multiple meals for multile days and multiple addresses by selecting customize another meal
  • Your current meal will be saved and pay for all meals at one go

Testimonials